[av_two_third first av_uid=’av-e5bg7′]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-dmavr’ admin_preview_bg=”]

Customer Testimonials

Our customers rave about YourCar4Cash® – our service is the unparalleled original in the GTA!  We proudly display scores of customer reviews, so you know that you are dealing with the best and fairest in the biz.
[/av_textblock]

[av_testimonials style=’grid’ columns=’2′ grid_style=” interval=’5′ font_color=’custom’ custom_title=” custom_content=” av_uid=’av-1b1pf’ admin_preview_bg=”]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’David D.’ subtitle=’Toronto, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-t10n’]

Just like to say how professional Don and Sheryl were to help make the transaction easy and smoothly. Don is a man of his word and straight to the point and for Sheryl she’s an amazing lady. I guess I was so happy with the service that day that I forgot my driver’s license at the office. Sheryl called me personally to let me know she has it and was going to send it express but she wanted to confirm my address on my license was the same . Like I said – very professional.  Thank you once again  YourCAR4CASH
June 14, 2018

[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Bruno Z.’ subtitle=’Toronto, Ontario’ link=” linktext=” av_uid=’av-b0dpj’]
Hi Don, I just wish to express my appreciation for our interaction yesterday, for your professional manners and the smooth and efficient way in which you conduct your business: bravo!

Please also give my best to Cheryl who is a real champion of your team and was extremely accommodating and positive about the whole transaction.

May 12, 2018
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Walter S.’ subtitle=’Mississauga, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-al43f’]
Selling my car was a very smooth and convenient experience. It was quick, I got my money and I was quite happy with the way it worked out.

November 18, 2017
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Tim Meadows’ subtitle=’Mississauga, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-vu3j’]
I really liked my experience. It was exactly what I thought it should be. It’s a quick way to do it. Don looked after everything. I think he has a great business going and my experience with him was fantastic.

September 25, 2017
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Paul Estok’ subtitle=’Brampton, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-9f62b’]
It went quick. Don was a man of his word.

August 1, 2017
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Nobu M.’ subtitle=’Etobicoke, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-8lx7j’]
My experience with Your Car 4 Cash went so smooth. I was happy with the results.

March 12, 2017
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Terry H.’ subtitle=’Toronto, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=”]
I had a very good experience. I just went in and we did the deal and everything was great. I would recommend the service to anyone interested in selling a used car.

June 29, 2016
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Angelos Stefanos’ subtitle=’Mississauga, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-7ianz’]
It was very professional. No complaints at all. I have recommended the business to several people.

May 12, 2016
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Darin Juby’ subtitle=’Burlington, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-6w7wv’]
The service was good and convenient. Don was great. He was very personable and the transaction was easy.

March 3, 2016
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Marie Maillet’ subtitle=’Milton, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=”]
I thought the experience was very easy. They did most of the work for me. It was my first time doing this so I was nervous but Don took all of the stress away and it went very well.

September 14, 2015
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Rachel Sarmiento’ subtitle=’Burlington, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=”]
I found my experience with Don really good and wanted to share it in my review. I would use him again in the future. I’ve mentioned our experience with others and provided them with Don’s business card.

September 5, 2015
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Chris B.’ subtitle=’Toronto, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-5ad73′]
It was a very smooth transaction and it was good. Don was a nice chap and we had a good chat. I was very pleased. It was just the right service at just the right time.

August 31, 2015
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Andrew Light’ subtitle=’Etobicoke, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-4aizv’]
My experience was great. Don was fair and very honest. It was pretty easy. Don helped us out and made sure that it all went smoothly.

May 5, 2015
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Chris Leung’ subtitle=’North York, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-3zvw7′]
My experience with Your Car 4 Cash was fantastic. The process took less than one hour. I received a good fair price and the service was wonderful.

March 2015
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Bettina Roth’ subtitle=’Toronto, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=”]
The sale of my used car was done very professionally, very rapidly, very easy and the price was right. I was extremely happy with the way Your Car 4 Cash handled it.

January 30, 2015
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Luisa Lagrosa’ subtitle=’Toronto, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=”]
I found the experience absolutely awesome. It was very simple. I thought Don was very fair and professional and he was easy to deal with. It was an easy and quick transaction so I was quite pleased. I contacted a couple competitors and Don’s price was the best.

January 12,  2015
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Ed G.’ subtitle=’Kitchener, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-2c3t7′]
The transaction was quick and painless. Don is a straight shooter and easy to deal with. I’d recommend Your Car 4 Cash to anyone interested in selling a used vehicle.

May 30, 2014
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Chae Sung Lim’ subtitle=’Toronto, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-1b6hn’]
The process was very quick and very easy. Don was very good and knowledgeable.

April 5, 2014
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=” name=’Ken Lester’ subtitle=’Toronto, Ontario’ link=’http://’ linktext=” av_uid=’av-42pr’]
I had a good experience. We did most of it over the phone and once they came and looked at my car, they made good on what they said on the phone. It was a quick and painless experience.

February 17, 2014
[/av_testimonial_single]
[/av_testimonials]

[/av_two_third][av_one_third min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ av_uid=’av-1n4ff’]
[av_image src=’http://15.222.159.139/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/testimonials-1.png’ attachment=” attachment_size=” align=’right’ styling=” hover=” link=” target=” caption=” font_size=” appearance=” overlay_opacity=’0.4′ overlay_color=’#000000′ overlay_text_color=’#ffffff’ copyright=” animation=’right-to-left’ av_uid=’av-154wb’ admin_preview_bg=”][/av_image]

[av_hr class=’default’ height=’50’ shadow=’no-shadow’ position=’center’ custom_border=’av-border-thin’ custom_width=’50px’ custom_border_color=” custom_margin_top=’30px’ custom_margin_bottom=’30px’ icon_select=’yes’ custom_icon_color=” icon=’ue808′ av-desktop-hide=” av-medium-hide=” av-small-hide=” av-mini-hide=” av_uid=’av-skyv’]

[av_image src=’http://15.222.159.139/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/20180526_114432-1.jpg’ attachment=’326′ attachment_size=’full’ align=’right’ styling=” hover=” link=” target=” caption=” font_size=” appearance=” overlay_opacity=’0.4′ overlay_color=’#000000′ overlay_text_color=’#ffffff’ copyright=” animation=’right-to-left’ av_uid=’av-154wb’ admin_preview_bg=”][/av_image]
[/av_one_third]